The Fourth Floor is a songwriting and music production team consisting of multi-platinum, award-winning producer/songwriter Rob Wells, and award winning singer, songwriter and recording artist Shobha. 

Their credits include Ariana Grande, Justin Bieber, Selena Gomez, Adam Lambert, Weezer, Mika, Backstreet Boys, Paloma Faith, Nelly Furtado, Nick Lachey, Katharine McPhee, Big Time Rush, Melanie Fiona, Pixie Lott, The Struts, Mindless Behavior, Miranda Cosgrove, Cyndi Lauper, Corey Hart, Olivia Newton John, Patty Smyth, Serena Ryder, David Archuletta, Boyzone, Ria Mae, Jedward, Ella Eyre, Daisy Dares You, Clement Marfo & The Frontline, USS, Amie Miriello, Frank Walker, Crystal Kay, Randy Bachman, Colin James, Alan Doyle, Leahy, Nice Horse, MacKenzie Porter, Keshia Chante, Matt Dusk and many others.

Their work has been featured in numerous films, television shows, commercials and video games worldwide.  Shobha is the featured voice on and co-writer of the theme song for the Netflix series "Degrassi Next Class".  Rob has appeared as a music producer on "Canadian Idol", "The House Of Carters" & "The Next Star", with his string arrangements being featured on The Grammy Awards and iHeartRadio Music Festival. 

Awards include first place in numerous songwriting competitions, SOCAN #1 awards with gold, platinum and multi-platinum certifications.